Client Conversations is a cornerstone in your Kitchen workspace, every project has a Conversation module enabled. Today we introduce support for multiple Conversations in single project.
Each conversation could be shared with clients, or kept private for team members only.
Once the conversation is not relevant anymore, you can just delete it and remove it from the available Project Tabs.
Note that each project still should a primary conversation that can’t be removed.